Kontakta oss

Huddinge AIS Friidrott
Gamla Stockholmsvägen 87 E
141 32 Huddinge
E-post: kansli@huddingeais.se
Bankgiro: 5617-6712


Kansli

Klubbchef Per Synnerman 073-751 68 08 per@huddingeais.se
Barn/ungdom & arrangemang Kenth Raitis 073-314 27 82 kenth@huddingeais.se

Styrelse
Ordförande Mats Krigh 070-571 39 66 mats.g.krigh@telia.com
Sekreterare Johan Moge 070-245 63 40 johan.moge@karolinska.se
Kassör Taina Gabrielssson 070-792 58 26 taina@primusredovisning.se
Vice ordförande Peter Dacke 0761-20 60 65 peter.dacke@stockholm.se
Ledamot Tomas Ledell 070-281 63 65 tomas.ledell@nsn.com
Ledamot Susanna Arbinge 070-960 00 02 sarbsus@hotmail.com

Verkställande utskott
Ordförande Kenneth Andersson 070-482 30 57 kenneth@huddingeais.se
Ledamot Per Öhrland 070-675 87 99 per.ohrland@hotmail.com
Ledamot Pierre Modin 070-690 47 60 pierremodin@hotmail.com
Ledamot Tomas Classon 0733-709510 tomas.classon@gmail.com
Ledamot Per Synnerman 073-751 68 08 per@huddingeais.se

Valberedning
Anders Lindström anders.lindström@martinservera.se
Johan Wibäck
Monica Kingstedt

Revisorer
Görild Fyksen Ordinarie
Hans Ahlin Ordinarie
Johan Wibäck Suppleant
Anders Lindström Suppleant